Menu:

 

Something tells me I have been neglecting you. Relocation has a way of decapitating me. Or, as I have suggested before and Cayce pointed out in Pattern Recognition, my soul takes time crossing time zones and oceans before it can eventually catch up with the rest of me and my body.
So, here I stand in Austin Texas staying at a good old American chain where everything looks and smells the same. I am about to head off to register for SXSW. I think I have finally pulled together my talk on tanglible interactions in urban spaces, or more to the point how would jane jacobs and marshall mcluhan approach the challenge of master planning in today's context?
As for the New York chapters. Those are still happening and have been happening to me. Oh yes, everything feels personal even if its impersonal. The adventures of trying to get into the US where as dramatic as the ones I blogged about before I headed to London. But before I loead myself down with self-pity, I am packing up and heading to SXSW down the road.
Catch you soon.

4/21/2011 11:47:24 am

realy nice job!and I will looking for your comment.You should come to my website to search what you need~

Reply



Leave a Reply.