Menu:

 
What is it about starting a new year that always makes us look backwards before we can move forward?
Even my new year motto is a distilled aspirational statement based on what I did NOT do last year: 'Judge less, do more positive' is a sincere reaction to my lack of engagement within my own metaverse and physical community as much as I am equally tired of hearing myself say aloud, 'I find he/she/it so frustrating!!!!'.
I think that Rob would agree.
Rob
1/7/2010 12:25:45 am

I do!

Reply
4/21/2011 11:47:04 am

Well , the view of the passage is totally correct ,your details is really reasonable and you give us valuable informative post, I totally agree the standpoint of upstairs. I often surfing on this forum when I m free and I find there are so much good information we can learn in this forum!

Reply



Leave a Reply.